HayabusaOfficial website

Discography discography

Romantic Tokyo [First Press Limited Edition]

Release Date: 2014 / 10 / 29 12cm single / VICL-37168 ¥ 1,400 + tax

【recorded music】
01 romantic Tokyo
02 Eye on your eyes ❤ Love ❤ You
03 It's Tokyo Oh Mother
04 Romantic Tokyo (original · karaoke)
05 Eye on your eyes ❤ Love ❤ You (original · karaoke)
06 Tokyo Da Oh Mother (Original · Karaoke)
07 romantic Tokyo (Melo entering karaoke)
08 Eye on your eyes ❤ Love ❤ Yu (Karaoke with Melo)
09 romantic Tokyo (karaoke for female voice)

Now it was transferred to the stage from Yokohama, which was followed by 3 work in Tokyo work is, to back the landscape of romantic Tokyo of the city, sings a sad shake woman's heart. To the melody of mood chorus mogul Masayoshi Tsuruoka teacher, ride a "much adult" song poetry of Kazutsubasa teacher, the mood popular song. The Limited Edition recorded "It's Tokyo Oh Mother" as a bonus track!

Other latest articles

Schedule TOP